​​​​​​​Members, Associates & General Assembly representatives

The General Assembly is GÉANT’s highest governing body. Representatives of member organisations meet at least twice per year.

  

An interactive map of members is also available.

 

  

​National ​​​Members

Country & institution

General Assembly Representative

​Substitute

Albania
RASH (Academic Network of Albania)

rash-logo.png 

Arjan Xhelaj
RASH - Academic Network of Albania
Intercollegiate Services Center and Telematic Network
Rr. Sami Frasheri, Nr.54
1001 Tirana

 

Tel: +355 4 441 50003
Email: arjanxhelaj@rash.al

Armenia
ASNET-AM

www.asnet.am

Vladimir Sahakyan
ASNET-AM / HAGKT
Institute for Informatics and Automation Problems
1, P. Sevak str
0014 Yerevan

 

Tel: +374 10 282080
Fax: +374 10 285812
Email: vladimir.sahakyan@sci.am

Hrachya Astsatryan
ASNET-AM / HAGKT
Institute for Informatics and Automation Problems
1, P. Sevak str
0014 Yerevan

Tel: +374 10 282080
Fax: +374 10 285812
Email: hrach@sci.am

Austria
ACOnet

www.aco.net

ACOnet_logo.gif
Ulf Busch
Vienna University Computer Centre
Universitätsstrasse 7
1010 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 42 77 14011
Fax: +43 1 42 77 9140
Email: ulf.busch@univie.ac.at

Christian Panigl
Vienna University Computer Centre
Universitätsstrasse 7
1010 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 42 77 14032
Fax: +43 1 42 77 9140
Email: christian.panigl@univie.ac.at

Azerbaijan

ANAS

www.science.az

 

Rasim M. Alguliyev
Institute of Information Technology of the Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
9, F. Agayev Str.
Baku Az1141

Tel.: +99412 439 01 67
Fax: +99412 439 61 21
Email: director@iit.ab.az

Yadigar N. Imamverdiyev
Institute of Information Technology of the Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
9, F. Agayev Str.
Baku Az1141

Tel.: +99412 439 01 67
Fax: +99412 439 61 21
Email: secretary@iit.ab.az

Belarus

UIIP NASB

uiip.bas-net.by

 

Alexander Tuzikov
UIIP NASB
Surganova Str., 6
220012 Minsk

Tel/Fax: +375 17 284 21 75, 331 84 03
Email: tuzikov@newman.bas-net.by

Sergey Aneichik
UIIP NASB
Surganova Str., 6
220012 Minsk

Tel/Fax: +375 17 284 26 28, 217 74 04
Email: aneichik@basnet.by

Belgium

Belnet

www.belnet.be

 

Jan Torreele
Belnet
Louizalaan 231 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 2 790 33 33
Fax: +32 2 790 33 34
Email: jan.torreele@belnet.be

Pierre Bruyère
Belnet
Louizalaan 231 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 2 790 33 33
Fax: +32 2 790 33 34
Email: pierre.bruyere@belnet.be

Bulgaria

BREN​

www.bren.bg

 

Roumen Trifonov
BREN
6 Gourko Street
Sofia 1000

Tel: +359 2 981 5241

Fax: +359 2 981 5241
Email: rtrif@abv.bg

Radoslav Yoshinov
BREN
6 Gourko Street
Sofia 1000​​​

Tel: +359 2 981 5241
Fax: +359 2 981 5241

Croatia

CARNet

www.carnet.hr

 

Goran Kezunovi​​​ć
CARNet
J. Marohnica 5
10000 Zagreb

Tel: +385 1 666 1600
Fax: +385 1 666 1615
Email: goran.kezunovic@carnet.hr

Ivan Marić​
SRCE
J. Marohnica 5
10000 Zagreb

Tel: +385 1 666 1616
Fax: +385 1 666 1615
Email: ivan.maric@srce​.hr

Cyprus

CYNET

www.cynet.ac.cy

 

Dr George Konnis

CYNET
P.O. Box 20537
1678 Nicosia

Tel: +357 2289 2131
Fax: +357 2275 6082
Email: secretariat@cynet.ac.cy

Czech Republic

CESNET

www.cesnet.cz

Jan Gruntorád
CESNET
Zikova 4
160 00 Prague

Tel: +420 2 243 52975
Fax: +420 2 243 20269
Email: jan.gruntorad@cesnet.cz

Helmut Sverenyák
CESNET
Zikova 4
160 00 Prague

Tel: +420 2 2435 5293
Fax: +420 2 2435 5241
Email: svere@cesnet.cz

​Estonia

EENet

www.eenet.ee

 

Kristina Lillemets
Soola 3, 

51013 Tartu

Tel: +372 7 302 110
Fax: +372 7 302 111
Email: kristina​.lillemets@eenet.ee

Tarmo Ainsaar
Soola 3, 

51013 Tartu

Tel: +372 7 302 110
Fax: +372 7 302 111
Email: Tarmo.Ainsaar@eenet.ee

France

RENATER

www.renater.fr

 

Patrick Donath
GIP RENATER
23-25 rue Daviel
75013 Paris

Tel: +33 1 53 94 20 30
Fax: +33 1 53 94 20 31​
Email: patrick.donath@renater.fr

Sabine Jaume-Rajaonia
Director, External Relations GIP RENATER
Parc Scientifique Agropolis II
2196, Boulevard de la Lironde

34980 Montferrier sur Lez

 

Tel: + 33 4 67 16 38 25
Fax: + 33 4 67 16 38 21
Email: sabine.jaume@renater.fr

Georgia

GRENA

grena.ge

 

Ramaz Kvatadze
Georgian Research and Education Networking Association - GRENA
10, Chovelidze Street

0108 Tbilisi

Tel: +995 322250590
Email: ramaz@grena.ge

Nino Tsulaia

Georgian Research and Education Networking Association - GRENA
10, Chovelidze Street

0108 Tbilisi


Tel: +995 322250591
Email: n.tsulaia@grena.ge​

Germany
DFN​

www.dfn.de

 

Christian Grimm
DFN Verein
Alexanderplatz 1
10178 Berlin

 

Tel: +49 30 88 42 99 23
Fax: +49 30 88 42 99 70
Email: grimm@dfn.de

Peter Kaufmann
DFN Verein
Alexanderplatz 1
10178 Berlin

 

Tel: +49 30 88 42 99 32
Fax: +49 30 88 42 99 70
Email: kaufmann@dfn.de

Additional delegate:

Leonie Schäfer: schaefer@dfn.de

​Greece

GRNET

www.grnet.gr

 

Stelios Sartzetakis
GRNET

7, Kifisias Av.
GR 115 23 Athens

 

Tel: +30 210 - 7474274
Fax: +30 210 - 7474490
Email: stelios@admin.grnet.gr

Afrodite Sevasti
GRNET

7, Kifisias Av.
GR 115 23 Athens​

 

Tel: +30 210 7475 687
Fax: +30 210 7474 490
Email: sevasti@​grnet.gr

Hungary

KIFU 

​​http://niif.hu​​

​  KIFU.jpg

János Mohácsi
KIFU NIIF
Victor Hugo 18 - 22
1132 Budapest

 

Tel: +36 30 555 7599
Fax: +36 1 350 6750
Email: mohacsi@niif.hu

Lajos Bálint
KIFU NIIF

Victor Hugo 18 - 22
1132 Budapest

 

Tel: +36 30 954 0387
Fax: +36 1 350 6750
Email: lajos.balint@niif.hu

Additional delegate:

Támas Maray: maray@niif.hu

Ireland

HEAnet

www.heanet.ie

 

John Boland
HEAnet Ltd.
1st Floor
5 George's Dock
IFSC
Dublin 1

 

Tel: +353 1 660 9040
Fax: +353 1 660 3366
Email: john.boland@heanet.ie 

Victor Reijs
HEAnet Ltd.
1st Floor
5 George's Dock
IFSC
Dublin 1

 

Tel: +353 1 660 9040
Fax: +353 1 660 3666
Email: victor.reijs​@heanet.ie

Israel

IUCC​

www.iucc.ac.il

 

Hank Nussbacher
c/o IUCC, Tel Aviv University
Software Engineering Building

Tel Aviv 6997801

 

Tel: +972 3 640 5059
Fax: +972 3 640 5158
Email: hank@mail.iucc.ac.il

Asher Rotkop
IUCC, Tel Aviv University
Software Engineering Building
Tel Aviv 6997801

 

Tel: +972 3 640 5059
Fax: +972 3 640 5158
Email: asherr@tauex.tau.ac.il

Italy
GARR​

www.garr.it

 

Federico Ruggieri

GARR
Via dei Tizii no. 6
00185 Rome

Tel: +39 06 4962 2000
Fax: +39 06 4962 2044

Claudia Battista
GARR
Via dei Tizii no. 6
00185 Rome

 

Tel: +39 06 4962 1
Fax: +39 06 4962 2044
Email: claudia.battista@garr.it

Additional delegate:

Claudio Allocchio:
claudio.allocchio@garr.it

Latvia​

Ministry of Education and Science

​ 

​Ardi Markss
Ministry of Education and Science
VaĮņu Street 2​
Riga, LV – 1050
Tel: +371 67047780

Leo Trukšāns
Latvian University
Raiņa Boulevard 19-30
Riga, LV- 1586
Tel: +371 29250001
Email: Leo.Truksans@lu.lv

Lithuania
LITNET​

www.litnet.lt

 

Raimundas Tuminauskas
LITNET
Studentu Str. 48A - 101
LT 51367 Kaunas

 

Tel: +370 37 300640
Fax: +370 37 300643
Email: raimis@litnet.lt

Aurelija Gefenienė
Vilnius University
Sauletekio av. 9
LT 10222 Vilnius

 

Tel: +370 5 236 6200
Fax: +370 5 236 6204
Email: aurelija.gefeniene@ittc.vu.lt

Luxembourg
RESTENA​

www.restena.lu

 

Gilles Massen
Fondation RESTENA
2, avenue de l'Université
L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg

 

Tel: +352 42 44 09
Fax: +352 42 24 73
Email: gilles.massen@restena.lu

Stefan Winter
Fondation RESTENA
2, avenue de l'Université
L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg

 

Tel: +352 42 44 09
Fax: +352 42 24 73
Email: stefan.winter​@restena.lu

Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

MARnet​

marnet.mk

 

 

Igor Mircheski
MARnet
Blvd. Partizanski Odredi, 17
1000 Skopje

 

Tel: +389 2 3256561
Email: igor.mircheski@marnet.mk

Pece Mitrevski
Prirodno-matematicki Fakultet
Institut za Informatika
1000 Skopje

 

Tel/Fax: +389 2 3121392
Email: pece.mitrevski@uklo.edu.mk

Malta
University of Malta​

www.um.edu.mt

 

Robert Sultana
IT Services
University of Malta
Msida MSD 2080, Malta

 

Tel: +356 2340 3004
Fax: +356 2134 3397
Email: robert.sultana@um.edu.mt

Saviour Zammit
Department of Communications and Computer Engineering
Faculty of Information & Communication Technology
University of Malta
Msida MSD 2080, Malta

 

Tel: +356 2340 2077
Fax: +356 2134 3577
Email: saviour.zammit@um.edu.mt

Moldova
RENAM​

www.renam.md

 

Petru Bogatencov
RENAM
5, Academiei str.
Chisinau 2028, Moldova

 

Tel: +373 22 739827
Fax: +373 223288006
Email: bogatencov@renam.md

Grigore Secrieru
RENAM
5, Academiei str.
Chisinau 2028, Moldova

 

Tel: +373 22 7398805
Fax: +373 223288006
Email: secrieru@renam.md

​Montenegro
MREN

www.mren.ac.me

 

Bozo Krstajic
University of Montenegro
Cetinjska br. 2
81000 Podgorica

 

Tel: +382 20 414 282
Email: bozok@ac.me

Aleksandra Radulovic
University of Montenegro
Cetinjska br. 2
81000 Podgorica

 

Tel: +382 20 414 282
Fax: +382 20 414 283
Email: saska@ac.me

The Netherlands
SURFnet

www.surf.nl

 

Erwin Bleumink
SURFnet bv
Postbus 19035
3501 DA Utrecht

 

Tel: +31 30 2 305 305
Fax: +31 30 2 305 329
Email: Erwin.Bleumink@SURFnet.nl

Floor Jas 
SURFnet bv
Postbus 19035
3501 DA Utrecht

 

Tel: +31 30 2 305 305
Fax: +31 30 2 305 329
Email:  floor.jas@surfnet.nl​​

Additional delegate:

Wladimir Mufty
wladimir.mufty@surfnet.nl​​

Poland
PCSS

www.man.poznan.pl

 

Jan Weglarz
Poznan Supercomputing and Networking
ul.Noskowskiego 10
61-713 Poznan

 

Tel: +48 61 852 8503
Fax: +48 61 852 5954
Email: Jan.Weglarz@put.poznan.pl

​Stanislaw Starzak
Technical University of Lodz
Computer Center
Wolczanska 175
90 - 924 Lodz

 

Tel: +48 42 631 1835
Fax: +48 42 631 2839
Email: starzak@man.lodz.pl

Additional delegate:

Artur Binczewski: artur@man.poznan.pl

​Portugal
FCT | FCCN

www.fccn.pt

              

João Nuno Ferreira
FCT | FCCN
Av do Brasil 101
1700 - 066 Lisbon

 

Tel: +351 21 844 0100
Fax: +351 21 847 2167
Email: ferreira@fccn.pt

​Ana Pinto
FCT | FCCN
Av do Brasil 101
1700 - 066 Lisbon
 

Tel: +351 21 844 0100
Fax: +351 21 847 2167
Email: ana.pinto@fccn.pt

Romania
RoEduNet

www.nren.ro

 

Sergiu Iliescu
National Authority for Scientific Research
Mendeleev Street 21 - 25
010362 Bucharest

 

Tel: +40 21 318 3050
Fax: +40 21 318 3050
Email: sergiu.iliescu@mct.ro

Octavian Rusu
RoEduNet, Iasi NOC
Al.Decebal 7 C6
B, 7 Iasi, RO-6600

 

Tel: +40-232-201001
Fax: +40-223-201200
Email: octavian@roedu.net

Serbia
AMRES​

www.amres.ac.rs 

 

​Zoran Jovanović
University of Belgrade
Kumanovska bb
11000 Beograd

 

Tel: +381 11 3031257
Fax: +381 11 3031259
Email: zoran@rcub.bg.ac.rs

Miloš Cvetanović
AMRES
Bulevar kralja Aleksadnra 90
11000 Beograd

 

Tel: +381 11 7158942
Fax: +381 11 3370288​
Email: milos.cvetanovic@amres.ac.rs​

Slovakia
SANET​

www.sanet.sk

 

Pavol Horváth
Slovak Technical University
Vazovova 5
81243 Bratislava

 

Tel: +42 12 52 49 80 94
Fax: +42 12 52 49 80 94
Email: horvath@cvt.stuba.sk

Tibor Weis
Technical University Zvolen
Masarykova 24
Zvolen 960 53

 

Tel: +421-855-26868
Fax: +421-855-20027
Email: weis@sanet.sk

​Slovenia
ARNES

www.arnes.si

 

​Marko Bonač
ARNES
ARNES p.p. 7
1001 Ljubljana

 

Tel: +386 1 479 8877
Fax: +386 1 479 8878
Email: bonac@arnes.si

Avgust Jauk
ARNES
ARNES p.p. 7
1001 Ljubljana

 

Tel: +386 1 479 8877
Fax: +386 1 479 8878
Email: jauk@arnes.si

Spain
RedIRIS/RED.ES​

www.rediris.es 

 


Director of RedIRIS
Entidad pública empresarial RED.ES
Edificio Bronce, 2a planta
Plaza Manuel Gómez Moreno, s/n
28020 Madrid

 

Tel: +34 91 212 76 20 ​
Fax: +34 91 212 76 35​

Alberto Pérez Gómez
Deputy Director for Management of Scientific Projects (RedIRIS)
Entidad pública empresarial RED.ES
Edificio Bronce, 2a planta
Plaza Manuel Gómez Moreno, s/n
28020 Madrid

 

Tel: + 34 91 212 76 20 ext. 5328
Fax: + 34 91 212 76 35
Email: Alberto.Perez@red.es

Additional delegate:

Esther Robles: esther.robles@rediris.es

​Switzerland
SWITCH

www.switch.ch

 

Andreas Dudler
SWITCH
Werdstrasse 2
P.O. Box
8021 Zürich

 

Tel: +41 44 268 15 15
Fax: +41 44 268 15 68
Email: andreas.dudler@switch.ch

Christoph Graf
SWITCH
Werdstrasse 2
P.O. Box
8021 Zürich

 

Tel: +41 44 268 15 37
Fax: +41 44 268 15 68
Email: christoph.graf@switch.ch  

Tur​key
ULAKBIM

ulakbim.tubitak.gov.tr

 

​Hayrettin Bucak
TUBITAK ULAKBIM
YOK Plaza B5 Blok
Bilkent
06539 Ankara

 

Tel: +90 312 298 9309
Fax: +90 532 266 5181
Email: hayrettin.bucak@tubitak.gov.tr

​Mehmet Mirat Satoglu
TUBITAK ULAKBIM
YOK Plaza B5 Blok
Bilkent
06539 Ankara

 

Tel: +90 312 298 9302
Fax: +90 532 266 5181
Email: m.mirat.satoglu​@tubitak.gov.tr

Additional delegate: Nese Kaptan Koç: nese.kaptankoc@tubitak.gov.tr

​Ukraine

URAN
www.uran.ua​
uran-logo-125.gif
Volodymyr Galagan

URAN technical director

Politekhnichna 33

NTUU-KPI building 2, off.105

Kiev


Tel: +380(44)454-9815                     

Fax:  +380(44)454-9814    

Email: gal​@ur​an.ua              







​United Kingdom
Jisc

www.jisc.ac.uk

 

Bob Day
JISC
Lumen House
Library Avenue
Harwell Science and Innovation Campus
Didcot
Oxfordshire OX11 0SG

 

Tel: +44 1235 822 251
Fax: +44 1235 822399
Email: Bob.Day@jisc.ac.uk

​Jeremy Sharp
JISC
Lumen House
Library Avenue
Harwell Science and Innovation Campus
Didcot
Oxfordshire OX11 0SG

 

Tel: +44 1235 822259
Fax: +44 1235 822399
Email: jeremy.sharp@jisc.ac.uk

[back to top]

 

 Represe​ntative Member ​

Institution​

General Assembly Representative

​Substitute

NORDUnet

www.nordu.net

 

René Buch
NORDUnet A/S
Kastruplundgade 22, 1
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

 

Tel: +45 3246 25 00
Fax: +45 4576 2366
Email: Rene.Buch@nordu.net

Lars Fischer
NORDUnet A/S
Kastruplundgade 22, 1
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

 

Tel: +45 4576 2300
Fax: +45 4576 2366
Email: lars@nordu.net

Additional delegate:

Erik-Jan Bos: bos@nordu.net

[back to top]

 

 

​Associ​​ates​​

Institution​

​General Assembly Representative

​​Substitute

ADVA Optical Networking​

www.advaoptical.com

 

Jörg-Peter Elbers
ADVA Optical Networking
Fraunhoferstrasse 9a
82152 Martinsried / Munich
Germany

 

Tel: +49 8989 0665 812
Fax:+49 8989 0665 22812
Email: jelbers@advaoptical.com

Andreas Jelinek
ADVA Optical Networking
Fraunhoferstrasse 9a
82152 Martinsried / Munich
Germany

 

Tel: +49 8989 0665 820
Email: ajelinek@advaoptical.com

Alcatel-Lucent​

www.alcatel-lucent.com

 

Jacques Vermeulen
Alcatel-Lucent
Copernicuslaan 50
2018 Antwerpen
Belgium

 

Tel: +32 498 940049
Email: Jacques.Vermeulen@alcatel-lucent.com

​​Didier Bourse
Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs
Route de Villejust
F-91620 Nozay
France

 

Tel: +33 6 4800 8971
Email: Didier_Arnoud.Bourse@alcatel-lucent.com

​CERN

home.web.cern.ch

 

Tony Cass
CERN
Information Technology Department
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

 

Tel: +41 22 767 1067
Fax: +41 22 767 0160
Email: tony.cass@cern.ch

​David Foster
CERN
Information Technology Department
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

 

Tel: +41 22 767 1067
Fax: +41 22 767 0160
Email: david.foster@cern.ch

Ciena Corporation​

www.ciena.com

 

​Rodney G. Wilson
Ciena Corporation
3500 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ont. K2J 3Z8
Canada

 

Tel/Fax: +1 613 670 2102
Email: rwilson@ciena.com

​Mervyn Kelly
Ciena Corporation
43-51 Workshop Street
London EC2A 2DX
UK

 

Tel/Fax: +44 20 7012 5712
Email: mkelly@ciena.com

​Cisco

www.cisco.com

 

Andy Vallely
Cisco Systems International
Mail Stop MAN2/1/
Crescent House, Towers Business Park, Unit 7B
Wilmslow Road, Didsbury
Manchester, M20 2JE United Kingdom

 

Tel: +44 7720 555348
Email: avallely@cisco.com

​DeIC (Denmark)​

www.deic.dk

 

Martin B​​ech
DeIC
DTU Building 356
2800 Lyngby

 

Tel: +45 35 88 82 00
Email: martin.bech@deic.dk

Mr. Tangui Coulouarn​

DeIC
DTU Building 356
2800 Lyngby

 

Tel: +45 35 88 82 00
Email: tangui.coulouarn@deic.dk​

ECI Telecom​

www.ecitele.com

 

Ruediger Zander
ECI Telcom GmbH
In der Au 27
D-61440 Oberursel
Germany

 

Tel/Fax: +49 6171-6209768
Email: Ruediger.Zander@ecitele.com

​Christian Erbe
ECI Telcom GmbH
In der Au 27
D-61440 Oberursel
Germany

 

Tel/Fax: +49 6171-6209768
Email: Christian.Erbe@ecitele.com

EMBL

www.embl.de

 

Steven Newhouse
EMBL
European Bioinformatics Inst.
Hinxton Hall
Hinxton
Cambridge CB10 1SD
United Kingdom

 

Tel: +44 1223 494444
Fax: +44 1223 494468
Email: steven.newhouse@ebi.ac.uk

European Space Agency​

www.esa.int

 

​Maryline Lengert
ESA Corporate Communications
ICT Operations Section (OPS-ERO)
Via Galileo Galilei
00044 Frascati
Italy

 

Tel: +30 06 9418 01
Fax: +39 06 9418 0280
Email: Maryline.Lengert@esa.int

​José L. Fernández Balseiro
ESA Corporate Communications
ICT Evolution Section (OPS-ERC)
Via Galileo Galilei
00044 Frascati
Italy

 

Tel: +39 06 9418 0461
Fax: +39 06 9418 0812
Email: jfernand@esa.int

CSC/FUNET (Finland)

www.csc.fi

 

Janne Kanner
CSC
P.O. Box 405
02101 Espoo

 

Tel: +358 9 457 2076
Fax: +358 9 457 2302
Email: janne.kanner@csc.fi

​Harri Kuusisto
CSC
P.O. Box 405
02101 Espoo

 

Tel: +358 9 457 2054
Fax: +358 9 457 2302
Email: harri.kuusisto@csc.fi

Additional delegate:

Teemu Kiviniemi: teemu.kiviniemi@csc.fi

Level 3 Communications

www.level3.com

 

 

​Robert van Beurden
Level 3 Communications SA
Stekkenbergweg 4
1105 AJ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

 

Tel: +31 20 798 0111
Fax: +31 20 798 0295
Email: robert.vanbeurden@level3.com

Enrique Arevalo
Level 3 Communications
Centro de Negocios Méndez Álvaro
Acanto, 22 28045 Madrid
Spain

 

Tel: +34 91 539 2009
Fax: +34 91 506 3508
Email: enrique.arevalo@level3.com

RHnet​ (Iceland)

www.rhnet.is

 

Jón Ingi Einarsson
RHnet
Dunhagi 5
112 Reykjavík

 

Tel: +354 525-4300
Fax: +354 552-8801
Email: jie@rhnet.is

Sæþór L. Jónsson
RHnet
Dunhagi 5
112 Reykjavík

 

Tel: +354 525-4746
Fax: +354 552-8801
Email: slj@hi.is

OwnCloud, Inc.​

owncloud.com

 

Christian Schmitz
OwnCloud
Gosberger Str. 1
​90411 N​ürnberg
Germany​

 

Tel: +​49 175 ​290 1768​
Fax: +​​49 911 418 ​6451​
Email: cschmitz​​@owncloud.com​​

​Holger Dyroff
OwnCloud
Gosberger Str. 1
90411 Nürnberg
Germany

 

Tel: +49 170 ​776 2648​
Fax: +49 ​​911 418 6451
Email: hd@owncloud.com

SUNET​ (Sweden)

www.sunet.se

 

Maria Häll
CEO SUNET
Tulegatan 11, 2 tr
SE-113 53 Stockholm

 

Tel: +46 70 535 4138
Email: maria@sunet.se

​Valter Nordh
SUNET
Tulegatan 11, 2 tr
SE-113 53 Stockholm

 

Tel: +46 70 788 4742
Email: valter@sunet.se

​UNINETT (Norway)

www.uninett.no

 

Tor Holmen
UNINETT
7465 Trondheim

 

Tel: +47 7355 7900
Fax: +47 7355 7901
Email: tor.holmen@uninett.no

​Ingrid Melve
UNINETT
7465 Trondheim

 

Tel: +47 7355 7900
Fax: +47 7355 7901
Email: ingrid.melve@uninett.no​​​​​​​​​​​​​